Ansprechpartner - Übersicht

Geschäftsführung und Verwaltung

Werner Wirtz

Werner Wirtz
Senior
Tel: 06831 / 93900
info@autowirtz.de

David Friedrich Geschäftsführer

David Friedrich
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 06831 / 9390-35
david.friedrich@autowirtz.de

Caroline Wirtz-Friedrich Buchhaltung

Caroline Wirtz-Friedrich
Buchhaltung
Tel: 06831 / 9390-30
info@autowirtz.de

Kundendienstbüro

Jürgen Brunder Koordination / Debitor – Verwaltung

Jürgen Brunder
Koordination / Debitor – Verwaltung
Saarlouis
Tel: 06831 / 9390-11
juergen.brunder@autowirtz.de

Karsten Jäger Kundenservice

Karsten Jäger
Kundenservice
Saarlouis
Tel: 06831 / 9390-12
karsten.jaeger@autowirtz.de

Nicole Scherzinger Kundenservice

Nicole Scherzinger
Kundenservice
Saarlouis
Tel: 06831 / 9390-12
nicole.scherzinger@autowirtz.de

Lars Brunder Kundenservice

Lars Brunder
Kundenservice
Saarlouis
Tel: 06831 / 9390-11
lars.brunder@autowirtz.de

Julia Ganster Kundenservice

Julia Ganster
Kundenservice
Saarlouis
Tel: 06831 / 9390-15
julia.ganster@autowirtz.de

Buchhaltung

Sylvie Hörner Buchhaltung

Sylvie Hörner
Buchhaltung
Saarlouis/Merzig
Tel: 06831 / 9390-30
buchhaltung@autowirtz.de

Verkauf

Markus Schmidt Verkauf und Ankauf

Markus Schmidt
Verkauf und Ankauf
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen
Saarlouis
Tel: 06831 / 9390-17
markus.schmidt@autowirtz.de

Luca Busche Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen

Luca Busche
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen
Saarlouis
Tel: 06831 / 939016
luca.busche@autowirtz.de

Kundendienst

Peter Adam Kundendienstleitung

Peter Adam
Kundendienstleitung
Saarlouis
Tel: 06831 / 9390-19
peter.adam@autowirtz.de

Francesco Avarello Servicemeister

Francesco Avarello
Servicemeister
Saarlouis
Tel: 06831 / 9390-29
francesco.avarello@autowirtz.de

Oliver Schlegel Servicemeister

Oliver Schlegel
Servicemeister
Saarlouis
Tel: 06831 / 9390-22
oliver.schlegel@autowirtz.de

Andreas Potkonjak Servicemeister

Andreas Potkonjak
Servicemeister
Saarlouis
Tel: 06831 / 9390-29
andreas.potkonjak@autowirtz.de

Werner Maurer Servicemeister

Werner Maurer
Servicemeister
Saarlouis
Tel: 06831 / 9390-20
werner.maurer@autowirtz.de

Andreas Hübner Servicemeister

Andreas Hübner
Servicemeister
Saarlouis
Tel: 06831 / 9390-22
andreas.huebner@autowirtz.de

Werkstatt

Läzgin Bulut Mechatroniker

Läzgin Bulut
Mechatroniker

Ricardo Molitor Mechatroniker

Ricardo Molitor
Mechatroniker

Arne Frey Diagnosetechniker

Arne Frey
Diagnosetechniker

Marco Böhm Servicetechniker

Marco Böhm
Servicetechniker

Yannick Dörr Mechatroniker

Yannick Dörr
Mechatroniker

Alexander Müller Mechatroniker

Alexander Müller
Mechatroniker

Jeffrey Reich Mechatroniker

Jeffrey Reich
Mechatroniker

Musa Sancar Notdienst / Fahrzeugpflege

Musa Sancar
Notdienst / Fahrzeugpflege

W. Schreiner Fahrzeugpflege

Waldemar Schreiner
Fahrzeugpflege

Peter Schreiner Fahrzeugpflege

Peter Schreiner
Fahrzeugpflege

Mroueh Hadi Auszubildender

Mroueh Hadi
Auszubildender

M. Barth Auszubildender

Manuel Barth
Auszubildender

Teiledienst

Frank Dörr Teiledienst

Frank Dörr
Teiledienst
Saarlouis
Tel: 06831 / 9390-62
teiledienst.sls@autowirtz.de

Robert Breinig Teiledienst/NORA Experte

Robert Breinig
Teiledienst/NORA Experte
Saarlouis
Tel: 06831 / 9390-62
teiledienst.sls@autowirtz.de

Marco Raven Teiledienst

Marco Raven
Teiledienst
Saarlouis
Tel: 06831 / 9390-62
teiledienst.sls@autowirtz.de

Dennis Becking Teiledienst

Dennis Becking
Teiledienst
Saarlouis
Tel: 06831 / 9390-62
teiledienst.sls@autowirtz.de

SocialLinks: